Sport Show Schedule 2019

 

Your plans might include a Minnesota Family Fishing Resort with legendary Minnesota Fishing, or a Minnesota Hunting trip.   You will find one of our comfortable and clean housekeeping cottages very relaxing if you just wish to enjoy nature at its finest in the Chippewa National Forest.

 

Wild Indiana Expo – Kokomo, Indiana

Kokomo Automotive Museum

January 12 (Saturday) 9 AM to 8 PM
January 13 (Sunday) 9 AM to 6 PM

RV, Boat, Hunting and Vacation Show – Rochester, MN

Mayo Civic Center

January 11 (Friday)  3 PM to 8PM
January 12 (Saturday) 9 AM to 6 PM
January 13 (Sunday) 10 AM to 3 PM

Cedar Rapids Sport Show – Cedar Rapids, IA

Hawkeye Downs Expo Center

February 8 (Friday)

3PM to 8PM

February 9 (Saturday)

10AM to 6PM

February 10 (Sunday)

11AM to 4PM

QCCA Fishing, Hunting, and Outdoor Adventure Show – Rock Island, Illinois

QCCA Expo Center

February 14 (Thursday) 4 PM to 8 PM
February 15 (Friday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 16 (Saturday) 9 AM to 8 PM
February 17 (Sunday) 10 AM to 4 PM

FORD Boat, Sport and Travel Show – Indianapolis,Indiana

Indiana State Fairgrounds – Champion Pavilion

February 15 (Friday) 1 PM to 8 PM
February 16 (Saturday) 10 AM to 8 PM
February 17 (Sunday) 10 AM to 5 PM
February 18 (Monday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 19 (Tuesday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 20 (Wednesday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 21 (Thursday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 22 (Friday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 23 (Saturday) 10 AM to 8 PM
February 24 (Sunday) 10 AM to 5 PM

Elmwood All Outdoors Show – Elmwood, Illinois

Elmwood High School

March 2 (Saturday) 9 AM to 4 PM
March 3 (Sunday) 9 AM to 4 PM

Eastern Iowa Sport Show – Cedar Falls, Iowa

Northern Iowa University Dome

March 15 (Friday) 3 PM to 9 PM
March 16 (Saturday) 9:30 AM to 8 PM
March 17 (Sunday) 10 AM to 4 PM