Sport Show Schedule 2017

 

 

It is time to pull out your vacation schedule and visit with us at one of the sport shows listed below.

Your plans might include a Minnesota Family Fishing Resort with legendary Minnesota Fishing, or a Minnesota Hunting trip.   You will find one of our comfortable and clean housekeeping cottages very relaxing if you just wish to enjoy nature at its finest in the Chippewa National Forest.

 

Sports, Lake and Cabin Show – Ft. Wayne, Indiana

Memorial Coliseum

January 27 (Friday) 12 PM to 10 PM
January 28 (Saturday) 10 AM to 8 PM
January 29 (Sunday) 11 AM to 5 PM

 

Cedar Rapids Sport Show – Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Hawkeye Downs

February 10 (Friday) 3PM to 8PM
February 11 (Saturday) 10 AM to 6 PM
February 12 (Sunday) 11 AM to 4 PM

 

QCCA Fishing, Hunting, and Outdoor Adventure Show – Rock Island, Illinois

QCCA Expo Center

February 16 (Thursday) 4 PM to 8 PM
February 17 (Friday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 18 (Saturday) 9 AM to 8 PM
February 19 (Sunday) 10 AM to 4 PM

 

FORD Boat, Sport and Travel Show – Indianapolis,Indiana

Indiana State Fairgrounds – Champion Pavilion

February 17 (Friday) 1 PM to 9 PM
February 18 (Saturday) 10 AM to 9 PM
February 19 (Sunday) 10 AM to 5 PM
February 20 (Monday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 21 (Tuesday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 22 (Wednesday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 23 (Thursday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 24 (Friday) 12 PM to 9 PM
February 25 (Saturday) 10 AM to 9 PM
February 26 (Sunday) 10 AM to 5 PM

 

Elmwood All Outdoors Show – Elmwood, Illinois

Elmwood High School

March 4 (Saturday) 9 AM to 4 PM
March 5 (Sunday) 9 AM to 4 PM

 

Home, Vacation and RV Show – Rochester, Minnesota

Olmsted County Fairgrounds Graham Arena

March 10 (Friday) 3 PM to 8 PM
March 11 (Saturday) 10 AM to 6 PM
March 12 (Sunday) 11 AM to 3 PM

 

Eastern Iowa Sport Show – Cedar Falls, Iowa

Northern Iowa University Dome

March 10 (Friday) 3 PM to 8 PM
March 11 (Saturday) 10 AM to 6 PM
March 12 (Sunday) 10 AM to 3 PM