Sport Show Schedule 2018

 

Your plans might include a Minnesota Family Fishing Resort with legendary Minnesota Fishing, or a Minnesota Hunting trip.   You will find one of our comfortable and clean housekeeping cottages very relaxing if you just wish to enjoy nature at its finest in the Chippewa National Forest.

 

Kokomo Outdoor Sports – Kokomo, Indiana

Not yet confirmed, but we are planning to be there

January 19 (Friday) Pending
January 20 (Saturday) Pending
January 21 (Sunday) Pending

 

Cedar Rapids Sport Show – Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Hawkeye Downs

February 9 (Friday) 3PM to 8PM
February 10 (Saturday) 10 AM to 6 PM
February 11 (Sunday) 11 AM to 4 PM

 

QCCA Fishing, Hunting, and Outdoor Adventure Show – Rock Island, Illinois

QCCA Expo Center

February 15 (Thursday) 4 PM to 8 PM
February 16 (Friday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 17 (Saturday) 9 AM to 8 PM
February 18 (Sunday) 10 AM to 4 PM

 

FORD Boat, Sport and Travel Show – Indianapolis,Indiana

Indiana State Fairgrounds – Champion Pavilion

February 16 (Friday) 1 PM to 9 PM
February 17 (Saturday) 10 AM to 9 PM
February 18 (Sunday) 10 AM to 5 PM
February 19 (Monday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 20 (Tuesday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 21 (Wednesday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 22 (Thursday) 12 PM to 8 PM
February 23 (Friday) 12 PM to 9 PM
February 24 (Saturday) 10 AM to 9 PM
February 25 (Sunday) 10 AM to 5 PM

 

Elmwood All Outdoors Show – Elmwood, Illinois

Elmwood High School

March 3 (Saturday) 9 AM to 4 PM
March 4 (Sunday) 9 AM to 4 PM

 

Home, Vacation and RV Show – Rochester, Minnesota

Olmsted County Fairgrounds Graham Arena

March 9 (Friday) 3 PM to 8 PM
March 10 (Saturday) 10 AM to 6 PM
March 11 (Sunday) 11 AM to 3 PM

 

Eastern Iowa Sport Show – Cedar Falls, Iowa

Northern Iowa University Dome

March 9 (Friday) 3 PM to 9 PM
March 10 (Saturday) 9:30 AM to 8 PM
March 11 (Sunday) 10 AM to 4 PM